logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Glyfada

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αυτό που ξεχωρίζει σε μένα είναι η θετική μου διάθεση, η υπομονή και η επιμονή μου, η καλή επικοινωνία μου με τα παιδιά, η δημιουργικότητα και γενικότερα η αγάπη που τρέφω για τα παιδιά που με οδήγησε να γίνω νηπιαγωγός από επιλογή. Ένας γονιός μπορεί να με επιλέξει γιατί έχω την δυνατότητα να απασχολήσω με ευχάριστες δραστηριότητες τα παιδιά τους μέσα από μία διαδικασία που ξεχωρίζει ρόλους με αμοιβαίο σεβασμό, ηθική και εντιμότητα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο δυτικής Μακεδονίας

    Degree title:

    Νηπιαγωγός

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Romanian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli