logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Mytilene

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει κοινωνική ανθρωπολογία και ιστορία στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου, στη Μυτιλήνη. Πρόκειται να ασχοληθώ αυτό το έτος με την ΑΣΠΑΙΤΕ, ώστε να αποκτήσω την παιδαγωγική επάρκεια. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και έχω παρακολουθήσει πολλά σεμινάρια σχετικά με την διαχείριση και την αγωγή τους. Ακόμη είμαι μέλος στον σύλλογο "Help" Μυτιλήνης όπου προσφέρω εθελοντικά την βοήθεια μου στα παιδιά και στους εφήβους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Mytilene