Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Special needs tutor

Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χριστίνα Λουτσακόγλου,
Φιλόλογος – Ειδική Παιδαγωγός
Γεννήθηκα στην Αθήνα το 1986. Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικής & Ψυχολογίας (Ε.Κ.Π.Α.), με MsC στην Ειδική Αγωγή προσχολικής ηλικίας (Canterbury Christ University). Για περισσότερο από 10 χρόνια εργάζομαι στην ιδιωτική εκπαίδευση ως φιλόλογος. Από το 2012 δραστηριοποιούμαι παράλληλα στο χώρο της Ειδικής Αγωγής (ειδικό λύκειο, παράλληλη στήριξη, θερινά camps). Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια παιδαγωγικής (Ψυχο..παιδία κ.α.), ψυχικής υγείας (Art therapies, Mindfulness κ.α.) και Πρώτων βοηθειών. Στα πλαίσια των μεταπτυχιακών μου σπουδών, ασχολούμαι με εναλλακτικές παιδαγωγικές μεθόδους, όπως η μουσικοκινητική και το θεατρικό παιχνίδι, συμμετέχοντας, είτε στο σχεδιασμό είτε ενεργά ως εμψυχώτρια, σε αντίστοιχα εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/01/2017


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Ekali, Irakleio, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Kolonos, Koridallos, Lamprini, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Filothei, Haidari, Psichiko, Dionysos, Menidi