logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πέρα από τις γνώσεις, το ατού μου είναι η επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά. Η αμεσότητα του λόγου μου και η ανοιχτή μου προσωπικότητα μου επιτρέπει να έρχομαι πολύ γρήγορα σε στενή επαφή μαζί τους γεγονός που τους βοηθάει να αισθάνονται άνετα και να ανοίγονται και τα ίδια σχετικά εύκολα. Ωστόσο, είμαι πολύ σταθερή ως καθηγήτρια και διεκδικώ με τον τρόπο μου εκτός από την φιλία τους και τον σεβασμό τους. Μετά από χρόνια επαφής με οικογένειες, μπορώ να πω με σιγουριά ότι με νιώθουν σαν μέλος της οικογένειας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/09/2016

Services:

Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Portsmouth
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Palaio Faliro