logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Lykavitos

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 57 ετών, έχω δύο κόρες, μία Δικηγόρο και μία Πολ. Μηχανικό ,που μου έχουν χαρίσει τρία λατρευτά εγγόνια . Επειδή αγαπώ τα παιδιά και θέλω να συμπληρώσω το εισόδημά μου με κάτι που αγαπώ , δηλαδή να φροντίζω τα παιδιά απευθύνομαι στην σελίδα Σας , για να βοηθήσω και άλλους γονείς να μεγαλώσουν όμορφα και στοργικά τα παιδάκια τους .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kareas, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Ymittos, Goudi, Κerameikos