Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Residence: Karpenisi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

αυτό που με ξεχωρίζει θεωρώ πως είναι η παιδικότητα μου. Θεωρώ πως θα με επέλεγε ένας γονιός γιατί δεν θα φοβηθώ να ''τσαλακωθώ'' με ένα παιδί . θα υπάρχει πολύ παιχνίδι , διάβασμα με ευχάριστο και ταυτόχρονα βοηθητικό τρόπο ανάλογα με την ηλικία του παιδιού φυσικά .
ασχολίες και παιχνίδια ένα σωρό και πολύ μα πολύ φροντίδα και αγάπη σαν να είναι δικό μου αδερφάκι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Sweden tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: