Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Gerakas

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από τότε που θυμάμαι τον εαυτό μου ήθελα να γίνω δασκάλα και να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά, για το λόγο αυτό σπούδασα στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και πήρα το πτυχίο μου με βαθμό 9,2. Προσπαθώ συνεχώς να εξελίσσομαι γι΄αυτό και παρακολουθώ τακτικά επιστημονικά σεμινάρια εκπαιδευτικού και ψυχολογικού ενδιαφέροντος. Έχω πολλή όρεξη και δημιουργικότητα και παρόλο που είμαι νέα, διαθέτω αρκετή εμπειρία καθώς ασχολούμαι εδώ και χρόνια με παιδιά τόσο για ενισχυτική διδασκαλία όσο και στα πλαίσια δημιουργικής απασχόλησης.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Pallini, Penteli, Pikermi, Spata, Halandri