logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δυο κοριτσιών και πολύ περήφανη γι αυτές.Σαν χαρακτήρας είμαι πολύ ήρεμη έμαθα ν αντιμετώπιζω τις δυσκολίες στο μεγάλωμα των παιδιών μου με πολύ συζήτηση και αγάπη. Είμαι αρκετά κοινωνική ασχολουμε τον ελεύθερο χρονο μου με την παράδοση σαν μέλος του Λύκειο Ελληνίδων.Και πιστεύω πως μονο γνωρίζοντας κάποιον απο κοντά μπορείς να καταλάβεις τι άνθρωπος είναι.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Drama, Agios Pavlos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)