logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επιλογή μου να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά και κατά συνέπεια να αποφοιτήσω απο το Τμήμα Νηπιαγωγών της Αθήνας σε συνδυασμό με την απασχόλησή μου τόσο σε ιδιωτικά δημοτικά σχολεία όσο και σε νηπιαγωγεία, με έχει βοηθήσει στο να αγαπήσω ακόμα περισσότερο τα παιδιά καθώς έμαθα οτι το κάθε ένα είναι ξεχωριστό και μοναδικό και δεν υπαρχει κάποια φόρμουλα συμπεριφοράς μόνο να τα αγαπάς. Αυτό που εισπράτεις απο τα παιδιά είναι χαρά και χαμόγελα. Αυτός είναι άλλωστε και ο σκοπός ενός εκπαιδευτικού, να μεταλαμπαδεύει τις γνώσεις του και να ''φτιάχνει'' χαρούμενους ανθρώπους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Drapetsona, Ilion, Koridallos, Piraeus, Peristeri, Haidari, Κerameikos