logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Rafina

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης του Ευρωπαϊκού Πανεπιστημίου Κύπρου. Η ενασχόληση μου με τα παιδιά ξεκίνησε μέσω του σώματος Ελληνικού οδηγισμού με ομάδες παιδιών ηλικίας 7-11. Επίσης την περσινή χρονιά έκανα ενισχυτική διδασκαλία σε ένα αγοράκι β΄δημοτικού στο κέντρο στήριξης παιδιού και οικογένειας των παιδικών χωρίων sos Θεσσαλονίκης. Η σχέσεις μου με τα παιδιά ήταν πάντα άριστες και θεωρώ βασική την ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη τους, σε ένα περιβάλλον ευχάριστο και δημιουργικό.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Artemida, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Kallithea, Kifisia, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Makri, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Pikermi, Porto Rafti, Rafina, Spata, Filothei, Psichiko, Dionysos