Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μανούλα δύο κοριτσιών. Επέλεξα να αναθρέψω εγώ τα παιδιά μου. Το προνόμιο αυτό που μου δόθηκε το χάρηκα απόλυτα. Έχω στις αποσκευές μου απίστευτες εμπειρίες, καθημερινή τριβή, γνώση, υπομονή 15 χρόνων αποκλειστικά χωμένη στον υπέροχο και απαιτητικό κόσμο των παιδιών. Γνωρίζω προσωπικά τις ανασφάλειες των γονιών. Αυτό που μπορώ να προσφέρω είναι αυτό που θα είχα ανάγκη και εγώ σαν γονιός. Ένστικτο. Απόλυτη εμπιστοσύνη. Ευσυνειδησία. Αγκαλιά. Σαν άνθρωπος που ενδιαφέρεται να προσφέρει το καλύτερο και ουσιαστική παρουσία βρίσκομαι πάντα σε αναζήτηση γνώσης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/04/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (7 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 22 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Halandri, Psichiko