logo

Babysitter



Residence: Veroia

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Χασιούρα Φανή-Μαρία, είμαι 26 χρονών.Έχω τελειώσει το 2011 νηπιαγωγός στο Δημοκρίτειο Πανεπιστημιο
Θρακης(Αλεξανδρούπολη),έχω εργαστεί κατα περιόδους με παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας.Έχω εργαστεί στην Eurodisney στο Παρίσι ως Animator σε attraction, καθως και ως παιδαγωγός στο Mini Club του Preveza Beach hotel.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image French
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Δημοκριτειο πανεπιστημιο θρακης/Τμημα επιστημων της εκπαιδευσης στην προσχολικη ηλικια
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Veroia, Thessaloniki