logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Koropi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Βρίσκομαι σε καθημερινή επαφή και ενασχόληση τουλάχιστον με τρία ανήψια μου, όπως επίσης και κατά την διάρκεια της ακαδημαικής χρονιάς τα βοηθάω και διαβάζουμε μαζί για το σχολείο.Για μένα τα παιδιά αυτά είναι ένα ευχάριστο διάλειμμα στην μέση μιας κουραστικής μέρας. Για αυτά είμαι η "σούπερ" θεία-νονά που ξέρουν πολύ καλά πότε θα σοβαρευτούν αλλά και πότε θα ξεδώσουμε όλοι μαζί!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Koropi