logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Πτυχιούχος Αλεξάνδρειου Τεχνολογικού Ιδρύματος Θεσσαλονίκης (Α.Τ.Ε.Ι.Θ.), γεωπονίας-φυτικής παραγωγής.Aπόφοιτος Αμερικάνικου Κολλεγίου «Ανατόλια» Θεσσαλονίκης.Επίσης διαθέτω Πτυχίο solfege στο ανώτερο επίπεδο , dicte και Αρμονία μουσικής 1 & 2.Σαν χαρακτήρας είμαι εργατικός, ευδιάθετος, αισιόδοξος, υπομονετικός και ευγενικός, συνεπής, υπεύθυνος, οργανωτικός ,διαθέτω ομαδικό πνεύμα και όρεξη για δουλειά.Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και μ'αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με αυτά πάρα πολύ!Εργάστηκα σε παιδότοπο για 2 χρόνια και πέρισυ απέκτησα κι εγώ ένα κοριτσάκι που χρόνισε.Διαθέτω γνώσεις περί ψυχολογίας του παιδιού, καθώς με ενδιαφέρει-απασχολεί το πώς θα επιτευχθεί να γίνει ένα παιδί, που συνεπάγιεται οτί είναι εύπλαστος ο χαραστήρας του ακόμα,ένας ανεξάρτητος ενήλικας,που καθ'όλα τα στάδια της μέχρι τότε ζωής του,ειδικά στα πρωταρχικά στάδια ,θα έχει πάρει τα σωστά εφόδια.

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    playground, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)