Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Residence: Koridallos

Age: 58 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα ονομάζομαι Γεωργία. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, έχω αρκετή εμπειρία με διάφορες ηλικίες. Είμαι πρόθυμη, ευγενική, γλυκομίλητη, υπεύθυνη, στην ώρα μου και τακτική. Ενδιαφέρομαι για φύλαξη βρέφους-παιδιού σπαταλώντας το χρόνο μας δημιουργικά. Το ωράριο μου είναι ευέλικτο και πρωινές και απογευματινές/βραδινές ώρες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Koridallos, Marousi, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nikaia, Piraeus, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos, Κerameikos