logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Nea Erithrea

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μητέρα δύο παιδών, 23 και 20 χρονών, αγόρι και κορίτσι,που τα μεγάλωσα αποκλειστικά εγώ. Μοντέρνος άνθρωπος με ηθικές αξίες, με αγάπη και σεβασμό προς τα παιδιά αλλά και τους συνανθρώπους. Μεγαλωμένη από πατέρα παιδίατρο και μητέρα αφιερωμένη στα παιδιά της (έχω 3 αδερφές), Παλιά Αρσακειάδα και επιτυχούσα στην Ιατρική σχολή του Πανεπιστημίου La Sapienza της Ρώμης.Η εμπειρία μου έρχεται μέσα από το μεγάλωμα των δικών μου παιδιών καθώς και των παιδιών συγγενικών προσώπων που είχα αναλάβει τη φροντίδα τους διότι οι γονείς δούλευαν.Μιλώ Αγγλικά και Ιταλικά-λόγω των σπουδών μου στην Ιταλία.Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινές από τις 10:00 έως τις 22:00 και τα Σαββατοκύριακα από τις 12:00 έως τις 02:00.Το ωράριο μου είναι συζητήσιμο και ευέλικτο ανάλογα και με τις ανάγκες κάθε οικογένειας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Acharnes, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Stamata, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos