logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Melissia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι εξωστρεφής και χαμογελαστό άτομο και επισης αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά.. Είμαι κάτοικος Μελισσίων Αττικής..Είμαι απόφοιτος ΤΕΙ Νοσηλευτικής Θεσσαλονίκης..Ασχολούμαι με το babysitting απο το Μάρτιο του 2016 φυλάσσοντας τα παιδιά δύο οικογενειών ηλικίας 1,5 - 8 χρονών. Επίσης έχω εμπειρία απο τη φύλαξη του μικρού μου αδερφού ο οποίος γεννήθηκε το 2011 και λογω εργασίας της μητέρας μου συνέβαλα σε μεγάλο μέρος στην φροντίδα του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αλεξάνδρειο Τεχνολογικό Εκπαιδευτικό Ίδρυμα Θέσσαλονίκης

    Degree title:

    Πτυχιουχος Νοσηλευτικής

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri, Psichiko, Politeia