logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Zografou

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 20 χρονών σπουδάζω στη Φιλοσοφική σχολή οπότε ανέκαθεν θα ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με παιδιά ανεξαρτήτου ηλικίας. Καταρχάς λατρευω τα παιδάκια και δένομαι πολυ ευκολα μαζι τους, συμπεριφερομαι οπως θα εκανα και στο δικο μου παιδι. Επιπλέον κατανοω εύκολα το χαρακτήρα ενός παιδιού το οποίο ειναι και το πιο σημαντικό για να το φερεις κοντά σου να σ εμπιστευτει να παίξετε μαζι, να διαβάσετε μαζι να περάσετε δημιουργικες ώρες, αλλά και να του επιβαλλεις την τάξη οταν χρειαστεί.Ασφαλώς το καθε παιδι χρειάζεται διαφορετικό τροπο διαχείρησης καθώς το καθένα εχει τη δική του προσωπικότητα. Θαρρώ πως ειμαι συνειδητοποιημενη των παραπανω και θα μπορουσε ενας γονιος να μου εμπιστευτει τα παιδάκια του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: