logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Nea Filothei

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός που έχω διδάξει σε σχολική τάξη ιδιωτικού και δημοσίου σχολείου,σε δίγλωσσους μαθητές και φοιτητές τόσο στο εξωτερικό όσο και στην Ελλάδα καθώς επίσης και σε απογευματινή μελέτη.
Φέτος εργάστηκα ως λέκτορας Ελληνικών σε Πανεπιστήμιο της Αυστραλίας όπου και κάνω το μεταπτυχιακό μου,πάνω στο e-learning. Επιπλέον, παρακολουθώ το ετήσιο προγράμματος εξειδίκευσης στην ειδική αγωγή του ΕΚΠΑ.
Οι εργασιακές συνθήκες και η διδακτική πολυπλοκότητα, με έχει κάνει αρκετά οργανωτική, έτσι ώστε να μπορώ να προσαρμόζομαι στις εκάστοτε εκπαιδευτικές απαιτήσεις και να προσαρμόζω την διδασκαλία μου στις ανάγκες των παιδιών και κατ' επέκταση, της τάξης μου.Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινές από τις 08:00 έως τις 20:00 το απόγευμα αναλαμβάνοντας τη μελέτη και προετοιμασία του παιδιού για τα σχολικά του καθήκοντα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/11/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Zografou, Thissio, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos