logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του ΙΕΚ ΚΟΡΕΛΚΟ Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά , ειμαι αρκετά υπομονετική και δραστήρια . Μπορώ να κάνω τη ζωή του παιδιού σας ενδιαφέρουσα καθώς έχω την γνώση στα καλλιτεχνικά και στης ομαδικές δραστηριότητες. Επίσης εχω κάνει την πρακτική μου άσκηση στον Παιδικό σταθμό και έχω συνεργαστεί με πολλές οικογένειες για την φύλαξη των παιδιών τους...

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Chores related to children
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΚΟΡΕΛΚΟ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Galatsi, Zografou, Ilisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi