logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 51 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα μιας κόρης 18 ετών που τη μεγάλωσα αποκλειστικά εγώ.Είμαι έμπιστη,ηθική,υπεύθυνη,υπομονετική,ειλικρινής και συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου.Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θα χαρώ πολύ να αναλάβω τη φύλαξη και τη φροντίδα τους.Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά με ευέλικτο ωράριο ανάλογα με τις ανάγκες της οικογένειας .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Argyroupoli, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli