Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Karpenisi

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι εκπαιδευτικος, αποφοιτος ισπανικης φιλολογιας και του αμερικανικου κολλεγιου ελλαδος,
διδασκω εδω και 16 χρονια και μιλαω ισπανικα, γιατι ειναι η μητρικη μου γλωσσα, αγγλικα και ιταλικα. αυτην την περιοδο ξεκιναω την μετεκπαιδευση μου στην ψυχοθεραπεια.
εχω ασχοληθει με διαφορες ηλικιες και στη δουλεια μου αλλα και επειδη εχω συμμετασχει σε οργανωσεις δραστηριοτητων για παιδια και σε παιδικες κατασκηνωσεις.
εχω γλυκο, προσχαρο και ευφανταστο χαρακτηρα και αρκετο υλικο για να περνανε επικοδομητικα και ψυχαγωγικα τα παιδια.
θα χαρω να τα πουμε απο κοντα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Institution, Tutoring classes, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Spanish (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: