logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Penteli

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα 2 παιδιών. ´Εχω μία κόρη και ένα γιο. Μεγαλωμένα με πολύ αγάπη και αφοσίωση, με προσοχή, ήθος και υπευθυνότητα, κάνοντάς τα σωστούς ανθρώπους και προικίζοντάς τα με όλα τα εφόδια και τις αξίες της ελληνικής οικογένειας. Τα παιδιά μου πήραν και τα δύο πανεπιστημιακή μόρφωση και είναι πλέον δραστήριοι επαγγελματίες. Παράληλα μεγάλωσα και τα ανήψια μου, μιας και όλα ήταν στις ίδιες ηλικίες. Η μεγάλη υπομονή, η υπευθυνότητα και η ευγένεια είναι κάποια απο τα στοιχεία που πιστεύω με χαρακτηρίζουν. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και εύχομαι σύντομα να αποκτήσω εγγόνια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Gkizi, Ekali, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Dionysos