logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από μικρή 16 ετών άρχισα να σπουδάζω παιδαγωγικά, θυμάμαι ότι δεν ήθελα να να κάνω τίποτα άλλο εκτός από αυτό , γιατί με εκφράζει και με γεμίζει ως άτομο, γιατί λατρεύω τα παιδιά, όλα τα παιδιά, ανεξαρτήτως εθνικότητας, θρησκείας ή χρώματος.Πιστέυω πως όλα τους αξίζουν την ίδια αγάπη, καθώς και κάποιον που να έχει τις κατάλληλες γνώσεις για τη σωστή διαπαιδαγώγηση, τη δημιουργική απασχόληση τους και την άρτια ψυχολογική τους κατάσταση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kareas, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos