logo
Profile with recommendations

Art teacher



Residence: Thrakomakedones

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με σπουδές στον εικαστικό χώρο, και ερχόμενη απο τον χώρο του πρωταθλητισμού, με ενδιέφερε πάντα ο άνθρωπος και οι δυνατότητες που έχει μέχρι να φτάσει να πραγματοποιήσει τα όνειρα-στόχους του στην ζωή.
Αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά, και θα ήθελα μέσα απο την δική μου οπτική γωνία και γνώσεις να συμβάλλω στην διαμόρφωση ενός ολοκληρωμένου και συνειδητοποιημένου ανθρώπου, που θα είναι σε θέση να κάνει πραγματικότητα όλα του τα όνειρα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Drosia, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Politeia