Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Koridallos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά γι αυτό και διάλεξα να ακολουθήσω το επάγγελμα της νηπιαγωγου!! Φέτος θα δώσω και για το πτυχίο μου!! Είναι απίστευτο να τα βλέπεις να μεγαλώνουν και μιλάνε να προσπαθούν να μάθουν διαφορά πράγματα τα οποία σου τα δείχνουν με τον τρόπο τους!! Σημασία έχει να είσαι στοργικος άνθρωπος σε αυτά τα πλάσματα αυτό χρειάζεται!! Θα χαρώ πολύ να συνεργαστούμε σας ευχαριστώ πολύ για την προσοχή σας! (είμαι καπνιστρια αλλά δεν καπνιζω ποτέ εν ώρα εργασίας και ειδικά με παιδιά)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Kaminia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Piraeus, Peristeri