logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Analipsi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι εκπαιδευτικός πρωτοβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης (Π.Τ.Δ.Ε. Α.Π.Θ.), με μεταπτυχιακό τίτλο σπουδών στην ειδική αγωγή και εκπαίδευση και πολυετή εμπειρία στη φροντίδα, φύλαξη, δημιουργική απασχόληση, διδασκαλία παιδιών από βρεφική ως και εφηβική ηλικία με αίσθημα ευθύνης αλλά πάνω από όλα αγάπης. Πεποίθησή μου είναι πως αν δεν λατρεύεις τα παιδιά, δεν μπορείς και δεν πρέπει να ασχοληθείς με αυτό το επάγγελμα. Η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά, προήλθε φυσικά, έχοντας από μικρή μεγαλώσει σε ένα περιβάλλον όπου έμαθα να τα σέβομαι και να τα αγαπώ -η μητέρα μου είναι φιλόλογος και εκπαιδευτικός για παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες-, μέσα από τις όποιες ιδιαίτερες και ξεχωριστές ανάγκες έχουν, αφού κάθε παιδί είναι ξεχωριστό και έχει τον δικό του τρόπο επικοινωνίας. Έτσι, ήξερα πάντα πως η αγάπη και η φροντίδα των παιδιών είναι αυτό που θέλω να δώσω, αλλά και να έχω στη ζωή μου, γιατί είναι κάτι που με γεμίζει και με κάνει πάντα να χαμογελώ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Λευκωσίας

    Degree title:

    Μεταπτυχιακό στις Επιστήμες της Αγωγής - Ειδική Εκπαίδευση

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: 1 year

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability
  • Νοητική Υστέρηση

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Pavlos, Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)