Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Alimos

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Από τότε που θυμάμαι τον εαυτό μου ήθελα να γίνω δασκάλα. Προερχόμενη από οικογένεια εκπαιδευτικών το όνειρό μου δεν άργησε να γίνει πραγματικότητα. Τελείωσα με Άριστα το ΠΤΔΕ το 2007 και από τότε δουλεύω σε δημοτικά σχολεία ως δασκάλα Γενικής Αγωγής , αλλά και σε Τμήματα Ένταξης για παιδιά με μαθησιακά προβλήματα. Η αγάπη μου γι αυτή τη δουλειά με ώθησε στην κατάκτηση μεταπτυχιακού τίτλου master στη Σχολική Ψυχολογία και Μαθησιακές δυσκολίες το 2014, όπως και σε ετήσιες επιμορφώσεις στα καλύτερα πανεπιστήμια της Ελλάδας στον τομέα της Ειδικής Αγωγής μέχρι και σήμερα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Universita' di Firenze

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Ilioupoli, Palaio Faliro