logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Marousi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 85%

About me

Μ' αρέσει πολύ να δουλεύω με παιδιά και νομίζω ότι ο ευχάριστος χαρακτήρας μου είναι ιδιαίτερα κατάλληλος για την απασχόλησή τους αλλά και για το να εμφυσήσω έμπνευση για μάθηση. Μ' αρέσει να κάνω τη μάθηση παιχνίδι, είτε πρόκειται για διδασκαλία μιας ξένης γλώσσας είτε το να εξοικειωθούν με τη μαγειρική. Και για το babysitting συνδυάζω την υπευθυνότητα και την αίσθηση καθήκοντος που χρειάζεται όταν κανείς έχει αναλάβει την ευθύνη ενός παιδιού, την υπομονή όταν απαιτείται, και τη δημιουργία μιας ευχάριστης και δημιουργικής ατμόσφαιρας.
Διαθεσιμότητα συζητήσιμη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/03/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image Greek
Image German
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Greek tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites
  Personality test

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gerakas, Gkizi, Glyka Nera, Ekali, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lamprini, Lykavitos, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi