logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το βασικότερο είναι η αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Επιπλέον διακατέχομαι απο εμφανή όρεξη να ασχοληθώ με την εκπαίδευση και την ολοκλήρωση της προσωπικότητας των παιδιών.Φροντίζω να υλοποιώ σωστά την δουλειά μου με συνεχή προσωπική μελέτη και συνεργασία με τα παιδιά αλλά και τους γονείς.

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Peristeri, Haidari