Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Evosmos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Φιλολογίας του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης με Ειδίκευση στη Κλασική Φιλολογία. Παραδίδω Ιδιαίτερα Μαθήματα σε μαθητές Δημοτικού, Γυμνασίου και Λυκείου.
Ως εκπαιδευτικός προσπαθώ, με επιμονή και κατανόηση, να μεταδώσω στους μαθητές μου την αγάπη μου για τη γνώση και να γίνω αρωγός στη προσπάθεια επίτευξης των στόχων τους.
Στόχοι μου είναι: 1) η άριστη προετοιμασία των μαθητών στο μάθημα της ημέρας
2) η παροχή βοηθητικού υλικού βάσει της ύλης (δωρεάν)
3) συχνές επαναλήψεις και τεστ
4) αφομοίωση γνώσεων και κάλυψη των κενών του μαθητή

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016


Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή, Τμήμα Φιλολογίας ΑΠΘ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli