Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 26 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ήρεμη προσωπικότητα, δεν με ενοχλεί κατι εύκολα. Αλλά κυρίως πάντα προσπαθώ να είμαι οργανωμένη για ότι κι αν προκύψει.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και γι'αυτό θέλω να ασχοληθώ τόσο με τη μελέτη όσο και με τη φύλαξη.Οι σπουδές μου είναι όλες γύρω από το παιδί.Αυτό το διάστημα κάνω Μεταπτυχιακά με τίτλο:"'Εκπαιδευτική τεχνολογία και Ανάπτυξη Ανθρώπινων Πόρων"του ΕΚΠΑ,ενώ έχω σπουδάσει Φιλόλογός και έχω κάνει σεμινάριο στο ΕΚΠΑ για την ειδική αγωγή και έχω και το διπλωμα Braille.Προσπαθώ συνεχώς να εξελίσσομαι και αυτό θέλω να το περάσω και στα παιδιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/09/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kareas, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi, Κerameikos