Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι πολυ εργατικη, φιλικη κ πολυ κοντα στα παιδια. Εχω μεγαλωσει μονη μου τον γιο μου που τωρα ειναι φοιτητης στο πανεπιστημιο. Γνωριζω τα παντα απο οικιακα, κ απ το μεγαλωμα παιδιων αφου εχω συμβαλει στο μεγαλωμα κ για τις δυο ανηψιες μου. Ειμαι εχεμυθη, κ πολυ τυπικη με την καθαριοτητα κ μ αρεσει να περναω τον χρονο μου με τα παιδια. Μενω τωρα θεσσσλονικη αλλα μ ενδιαφερει κ δουλεια στην αθηνα απ οπου καταγομαι.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Primary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Analipsi, Epanomi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)