logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Nea Makri

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαλβίνα Ν. και είμαι πεμπτοετής φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Ηλεκτρολόγων Μηχανικών και Μηχανικών Υπολογιστών στο ΕΜΠ. Έχω άριστη γνώση Αγγλικών, Γερμανικών και Γαλλικών και ικανοποιητική γνώση Ισπανικών. Τα τελευταία δύο χρόνια κάνω εθελοντικά μαθήματα σε παιδιά Δημοτικού με μητρική γλώσσα διάφορη της Ελληνικής. Επιπλέον έχω εμπειρία σε μαθηματα Μαθηματικών και Φυσικής σε παιδιά Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου. Συστατικές επιστολές είναι διαθέσιμες κατόπιν ζήτησης.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/09/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Physical education

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    German (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thiva