Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 57 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα 2 ενηλίκων παιδιών (31 & 23 ετών) Η σχέση μου με τα παιδιά είναι πάρα πολύ καλή και μπορώ να ασχοληθώ μαζί τους δημιουργικά και ευχάριστα (ζωγραφική, παιχνίδια κ.λ.π.) ώστε το παιδί να είναι ήρεμο και χαρούμενο!
Μαζί μου η καθημερινή βόλτα θα είναι απαραίτητη προϋπόθεση και οι ώρες του παιδιού μέχρι να επιτρέψουν οι γονείς θα είναι εποικοδομητικές.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kareas, Ymittos