logo

Educator



Residence: Pagkrati

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Έχω πραγματοποιήσει πρακτική άσκηση σε διάφορα σχολεία εκ των οποίων Μαράσλειο, 1ο,4ο,121ο Δημοτικά σχολεία Αθηνών. Επιπλέον εργάζομαι τα τελευταία χρόνια ως βοηθός μελέτης παιδιών Δημοτικού, στη φύλαξη και στην παιδαγωγική απασχόληση παιδιών.Σε επίπεδο δεξιοτήτων, μέσα από την ακαδημαϊκή μου πορεία και τη μικρή επαγγελματική μου ενασχόληση έχω αναπτύξει δεξιότητες όπως ακρίβεια, μεθοδικότητα, αγάπη κι αφοσίωση στα παιδιά και υπομονή σε αντίξοες και δύσκολες καταστάσεις.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/05/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos