logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 21 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπερα! Με λενε Βαλια και ειμαι φοιτητρια παιδαγωγικου, με μικρη εμπειρια στη φυλαξη και στο διαβασμα παιδιων, ΑΛΛΑ με μεγαλη αγαπη, ορεξη, χαρα, ζωντανια και δημιουργικοτητα για να ασχοληθω με τα παιδια!Ασχολουμαι με το χορο και τον αθλητισμο καθως και με τη ζωγραφικη. Ειμαι διατεθειμενη να δουλεψω με υπομονη και επιμονη και να προσπαθησω για τη μαθηση και τη δημιουργικη απασχοληση ολων των παιδιων ανεξαρτητως δυσκολιας!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικο δημοτικης
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli