logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Chania

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Έχω ολοκληρώσει τις σπουδές μου με Άριστα στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του ΑΠΘ και έχω μεγάλη εργασιακή εμπειρία σε ιδιωτικά εκπαιδευτήρια και δημόσια σχολεία (Θεσσαλονίκη, Χανιά, Μεσσηνία) αναλαμβάνοντας κανονικά τμήματα, ολοήμερα προγράμματα, εξειδικευμένη υποστήριξη σε παιδιά με αυτισμό κ.α. Έχω ασχοληθεί με τη συγγραφή (κυκλοφορεί παραμύθι μου με τίτλο ΜΟΝΟΜΑΧΟΣ) και τη λογοτεχνική επιμέλεια και διόρθωση βιβλίων σε εκδοτικό οίκο. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και παρατηρώ με μεγάλη μου χαρά ότι όλα αυτά τα χρόνια τα αισθήματα είναι αμοιβαία! Περνώ πολύ δημιουργικά το χρόνο μαζί τους, παίζοντας, κάνοντας θεατρικό παιχνίδι, διαβάζοντας, κατασκευάζοντας. Είμαι πολύ δημιουργική, φιλότιμη και έμπιστη. Προς το παρόν δεν αναλαμβάνω να μετακινήσω τα παιδιά με αυτοκίνητο, καθώς ενώ έχω δίπλωμα, δεν έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία στην οδήγηση.

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    playground, school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Chania