logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kaisariani

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 20 χρονών και αναζητώ μια εργασία ως baby sitter! Αγαπω πολυ τα παιδια, και έχω καλή επιρροή πάνω τους! Είμαι αρκετά δημιουργική και μπορώ να τα βοηθάω και στα μαθήματα τους! Σπουδαζω Γερμανική Φιλολογια, βρίσκομαι στο 2ο έτος, που σημαίνει ότι αν κάποιος ενδιαφέρεται μπορώ να αναλάβω παιδάκια για επίπεδο Α1-Α2! (5€ την ωρα) Μπορώ να αναλαμβάνω και εργασίες μέσα στο σπίτι όπως καθάρισμα-σιδερωμα-κατοικιδιο! Προτιμώ απογευματινες ώρες και βραδινές λόγω πανεπιστημιου. Έχω εμπειρία με παιδια, όχι σε κάποια εταιρεία αλλά από οικογενειακες φιλες, αλλά και επειδή έχω μεγαλώσει τον αδερφό μου. Αρκετά μεγάλη εμπειρία έχω στο καθάρισμα μιας και η μητέρα μου είναι καθαρίστρια και την έχω ακολουθήσει πολλές φορές στη δουλειά της!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Zografou, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Ymittos