Residence: Petroupoli

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Κωνσταντίνα και είμαι μητέρα δύο παιδιών ενηλίκων που τα μεγάλωσα εγώ.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και με χαροποιεί να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους φροντίζοντάς σας όπως έκανα και με τα δικά μου παιδιά.Δεν έχω εργαστεί με χρήματα για φύλαξη παρα μόνο μεγάλωσα τα δικά μου παιδιά και βοήθησα και σε συγγενικό σπίτι.Τα ωράρια μου μου τις καθημερινές είναι από τις 07:00-20:00 και είμαι ευέλικτη και απολυτα προσαρμόσιμη στις αναγκες του γονιού και του παιδιού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/04/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Peristeri, Petroupoli