logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών ενώ έχω συμμετάσχει και στο πρόγραμμα Erasmus ,ολοκληρώνοντας με επιτυχία ένα εξάμηνο στο Πανεπιστήμιο Κύπρου. 'Έχω επιλεγεί σε διαγωνισμό για πρακτική άσκηση στα ιδιωτικά εκπαιδευτήρια Αυγουλέα-Λιναρδάτου .Με συνοδεύει συστατική επιστολή από τα Ράλλεια Δημοτικά σχολεία Πειραιά μετά το πέρας της πρακτικής μου άσκησης και εκεί. Κατέχω τη γνώση της αγγλικής και της γαλλικής γλώσσας. Έχω ασχοληθεί με τη ρυθμική ενόργανη γυμναστική και είμαι υπερασπιστής της υγιεινής διατροφής και ζωής.

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Art

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki