Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη του τμήματος προσχολικής αγωγής και εκπαιδευτικού σχεδιασμού(ΑΕΙ) με εξειδίκευση στην ειδική αγωγή (μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, δυσλεξία) του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών αναλαμβάνω υπεύθυνα τη μελέτη και φύλαξη παιδιών δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης και προσχολικής αγωγής. Υπεύθυνη, υπομονετική, ψύχραιμη με αγάπη για τα παιδιά και σεβασμό στη ψυχοσύνθεση και τις ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Galatsi, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Lamprini, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Attiki (district)