logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μικρή, όταν με ρωτούσαν τι θέλω να γίνω όταν μεγαλώσω, απαντούσα "μαμά". Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και είχα την τύχη να βρεθώ πολλές φορές μαζί τους. Πιστεύω στη δημιουργική και ποιοτική ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά, στοχεύω στην έξαψη της φαντασίας και της δημιουργικότητάς τους. Είμαι άνθρωπος οξυδερκής, υπομονετικός και φιλότιμος. Από την εμπειρία μου γνωρίζω ότι τα παιδιά επικοινωνούν καλύτερα όταν αισθάνονται ότι τα αγαπούν και νιώθουν ασφαλή.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Kallithea, Kaminia, Kifisia, Kolonos, Koukaki , Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Tavros, Κerameikos