logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας με λενε Αθήνα είμαι μητέρα δύο παιδιών 4και 6ετών, απόφοιτος προσχολικής αγωγής .Aγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά ειμαι εμπειρη και με αψογη επικοινωνία μαζι τους.
Οσο αναφορά την εμπειρία μου εκτός από τα δύο παιδάκια που προανέφερα έχω δουλέψει σε έναν ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό έχω κάνει πρακτική σε δυο δημόσιους παιδικούς σταθμούςκαι σε δύο παιδότοπους. Έχω αναλάβει τη φύλαξη νηπιου,μαθήματα σε παιδί δημοτικού και μάθηματα αγγλικων.Γι αυτο ελάτε σε ένα ταξίδι δημιουργίας , έκφρασης αλλά και μάθησης. Για οποιαδήποτε άλλη πληροφορία μπορείτε να επικοινωνησετε θα χαρώ να σας απαντήσω.Με εκτίμηση Αθηνά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image English
Image Russian
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre)