Profile with recommendations


Residence: Moschato

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη Φιλοσοφικής, με εξειδίκευση στην διάγνωση και θεραπεία ψυχικών διαταραχών από το ΕΚΠΑ. Παράλληλα κάνω μεταπτυχιακό στο Ανοιχτό Πανεπιστήμιο, στην διοίκηση μονάδων πολιτισμού. Πιστοποίηση παρακολούθησης Σεμιναρίων Λογοθεραπειας και Ενδοσχολικης Βίας. Αναλαμβάνω την μελέτη μαθητών Δημοτικού και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών προσχολικής Αγωγής με σκοπό την ανάπτυξη του ενδιαφέροντος του παιδιού για το διάβασμα και τη συμμετοχή του σε συλλογικές δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/01/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: