logo
Verified profile

Professor



Residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αξιοπιστία, η αγάπη και το πραγματικό ενδιαφέρον για τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που με χαρακτηρίζει.Σκοπός της εκπαίδευσης είναι πάνω από όλα η ανάπτυξη της αυτοεκτίμησης και της αυτενέργειας και όχι η παροχή έτοιμων γνώσεων. Ο δάσκαλος διαπλάθει χαρακτήρες γι αυτό και το έργο του είναι εξαιρετικά σημαντικό για την εξέλιξη του μαθητή του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/04/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    φιλοσοφια παιδαγωγικα ψυχολογια

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro