logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι σύζυγος εδώ και 25 χρονια και πάνω από όλα μητέρα δύο παιδιών , η κόρη μου μόλις αποφοίτησε και ο γιος μου είναι στο δεύτερο έτος! Είναι υπέροχα και καλά παιδιά και πιστεύω πως σε αυτό συνέβαλε η ανατροφή που τους δώσαμε. Ανέκαθεν ασχολούμουν με τα παιδιά σε οικογενειακό και φιλικό περιβάλλον και πολλές φορές μου είχε ζητηθεί να ασχοληθώ με την φύλαξη και την ψυχαγωγία αλλά τα παιδιά μου ήταν ακόμα μαθητές και θεωρούσα ότι έχουν ανάγκη ακόμα πλήρη φροντίδα, ενασχόληση και ενδιαφέρον . Τώρα που είναι πλέον μακριά από το σπίτι και ως ενα βαθμό έχουν απεξαρτηθεί μπορώ να αφιερώσω το χρόνο μου και άλλου . Οι εποχές που ζούμε είναι δύσκολες και για αυτό σκέφτηκα ότι αν μπορούσα να κάνω κάτι που αγαπώ σαν επάγγελμα θα ήταν ιδανικό! Θα έλεγα πως αυτό που με χαρακτηρίζει ως άνθρωπο είναι η υπομονή και η ευγένεια. Είμαι ζωντανός άνθρωπος θα μπορούσε να πει κάποιος, και επίσης έχω εργαστεί στο παρελθόν και στον τομέα πωλήσεων και είμαι συνεργάσιμη και υπεύθυνη.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)