logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μ. Περσεφόνη και είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών. Έχω πτυχίο Φιλολογίας και μέσω της σχολής μου μου δόθηκε βέβαια η δυνατότητα να παρακολουθήσω μαθήματα του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος. Επίσης έχω παρακολουθήσει αιτήσια σεμινάρια εξειδίκευσης στην ειδική αγωγή και τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο και έχω εργαστεί σε ειδικό δημοτικό σχολείο την περίοδο της πρακτικής μου άσκησης.Αυτό που πάντα ήθελα ήταν να ασχοληθώ με τα μικρά παιδιά, γι αυτό και τα τελευταία χρόνια αναζητώ εργασία σχετική με αυτό. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και αυτό φαίνεται στη δουλεία μου. Έχω υπομονή, είμαι δραστήρια και ξέρω πως πρέπει να φερθώ σε ένα παιδί. Έχω εμπειρία με τα παιδιά καθώς έχω ξαναδουλέψει ως babysitter και έχω ασχοληθεί με τη μελέτη μαθημάτων παιδιών.Με ενδιαφέρει η φύλαξη, η δημιουργική απασχόληση και η βοήθεια στην μελέτη των μαθημάτων του παιδιού.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/09/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Lamprini, Metamorfosi, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Attiki (district)