Place of residence: Elefsina

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χριστίνα Ποδάρα, είμαι 28 χρονών και κατοικώ μόνιμα στην Ελευσίνα.
Έχω τελειώσει την φιλοσοφική σχολή Αθηνών, το τμήμα κλασικής φιλολογίας το 2008 και από τότε παραδίδω μαθήματα (φιλολογικά) σε μαθητές γυμνασίου -λυκείου και αναλαμβάνω την μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού. Διδάσκω επίσης αγγλικά και γαλλικά.
Έχω ασχοληθεί με την φύλαξη παιδιών για μεγάλο χρονικό διάστημα.
Είμαι εθελόντρια παιδικών κατασκηνώσεων από το 2007 και όλα αυτά τα χρόνια κάνω δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά υποβαθμισμένων περιοχών, ιδρυμάτων και άλλων φορέων.
Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια παιδαγωγικής κατάρτισης στο πλαίσιο της εθελοντικής μου εργασίας τα έτη 2007-2014.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Aspropirgos, Votanikos, Elefsina, Thissio, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Megara, Metaxourghio, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Skaramagkas, Haidari