Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 50 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ηδη ειμαι μαμα,,,,εχω αγορι 16 χρ,,τον μεγαλωνω μονη μου,,, θα μπορουσα να προσεχω παιδακι,,, δυσκολευομαι με τις ωρες και τις μερες,,λογο οτι ειμαι μονη,,και λογο ιδιαιτεροτητας του παιδιου μου(( εχει αυτισμο )),,δεν μπορω να λειψω ωρες,,μονο τα πρωινα και λιγες ωρες ,,,, οταν το παιδι πηγαινει στο σχολειο,,,δεν εχω εμπειρια,,καποια ανηψια ,,,και βεβαιως με το παιδι μου ,,

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Average)
    Italian (Average)
    Albanian (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: